SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

All dates are subject to change. Please check schedule often since we have dozens of tentative dates

Friday, December 03, 2021

Corporate Event - Private

Buffalo, NY

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Corporate Event - Private

Geneva, NY

Friday, December 10, 2021

Private Event

Rochester, NY

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Private Event

Rochester, NY

Friday, December 31, 2021

Band of Utica NYE Bash!

222 Genesee St., Utica, NY

Atlas performs 10:30-12:30

Friday, January 14, 2022

Corporate Event

Syracuse, NY

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Syracuse Winter Fair

New York State Fairgrounds

Syracuse, NY

(Details to follow)

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Fundraiser

Fort Drum, NY

Saturday, April 23, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Buffalo, NY

Friday, April 29, 2022

Crouse Hospital Fundraising Gala

Syracuse, NY

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Fundraising Gala

Syracuse, NY

Friday, June 10, 2022

Wedding - Private Event

Skaneateles, NY

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Wedding - Private Event

Himrod, NY

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Private Event

Rochester, NY

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Corporate Event

Watertown, NY

Sunday, July 17, 2022 3:00-5:00

Concert By The Shore

Battlefield Park

Sackets Harbor, NY

Saturday, July 23, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Waterville, NY

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Private Event

Watertown, NY

Saturday, August 06, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Canandaigua, NY

Friday, August 12, 2022

Fulton Jazz Festival

Fulton, NY (Details TBA)

 

Saturday, September 24, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Canandaigua, NY

Saturday, October 01, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Brockport, NY

Saturday, October 15, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Geneva, NY