SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

All dates are subject to change. Please check schedule often since we have dozens of tentative dates

 

2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Buffalo, NY

Friday, April 29, 2022

Crouse Hospital Fundraising Gala

Syracuse, NY

Saturday, May 07, 2022

KENTUKY DERBY PARTY

Syracuse Marriott Downtown

Grand Ballroom

For Reservations go to

GuardianAngelSoc.org

Or Call: 315-422-7218

Saturday, May 14, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Buffalo, NY

Thursday, June 2, 2022

CORPORATE EVENT

Cicero, NY

Friday, June 10, 2022

WEDDING- Private Event

Skaneateles, NY

Saturday, June 11, 2022

WEDDING- Private Event

Himrod, NY

Friday, June 17, 2022

JUNETEENTH CELEBRATION

Syracuse, NY

Atlas is the Headline Act

9:00-10:00 Main Stage in front of City Hall

Saturday, June 25, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Oak Hill Country Club

Rochester, NY

Thursday, July 7, 2022 6:00-9:00

JAZZ IN THE CITY

Leavenworth Park

412 Spencer St, Syracuse, NY 13204

Sunday, July 17, 2022 3:00-5:00

CONCERT BY THE SHORE

Battlefield Park

Sackets Harbor, NY

 

Sunday, July 17, 2022 

WEDDING - Private Event

East Syracuse, NY

Saturday, July 23, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Waterville, NY

Saturday, July 30, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Watertown, NY

Saturday, August 06, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Canandaigua, NY

Friday, August 12, 2022

FULTON JAZZ FESTIVAL

Fulton, NY (Details TBA)

 

Sunday, September 4, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Ithaca, NY

Saturday, September 24, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Canandaigua, NY

Saturday, October 01, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Brockport, NY

Saturday, October 15, 2022

WEDDING - Private Event

Geneva, NY

Saturday, October 22, 2022

NAZARETH COLLEGE REUNION

Pittsford, NY

Friday, November 4, 2022

CORPORATE EVENT

Watertown, NY

Saturday, December 3, 2022

CORPORATE EVENT

Geneva, NY

2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023

WEDDING - Private Event

Lodi, NY

Saturday, July 1, 2023

WEDDING - Private Event

Groton, NY

Saturday, October 14, 2023

WEDDING - Private Event

Saratoga Springs, NY